Website Manager

MEET OUR DIRECTORS

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth soccer experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about your Directors!


Michael Cockroft

Technical Director

Phone: (312) 802-1228
Email: Michael@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Liam Lacy

Director of Player Development

Phone: (847) 804-4482
Email: Liam@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Jonny Collins

Director of Coaching (Oswego)
Phone: 630-551-5696
Email: Jonny@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



Frazer Galt

Director of Coaching (South)
Phone: (815) 295-2616
Email:  Frazer@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Tim Dean

Director of Coaching (North)
Phone: (847) 417-6818
Email: Tim@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Rich Simpson

Director of Coaching (West)
Phone: (860) 830-0340
Email: Rsimpson@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO




Ann Stephens

Director of Coaching (Fox Valley)

Phone: (630) 940-9196
Email: Ann@chicagorushsoccer.com

STAFF BIO


 

Rachael Chavez

Director of Coaching (North East)

Phone: (224) 999-5661
Email: Rachael@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

 

Ben Wilbor

Assistant Director of Coaching (North)
Phone: 
Email:  Ben@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO




Dylan Milkent

Assistant Director of Coaching (Oswego)
Phone: (630) 885-0500
Email:   Dmilkent@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 

Ryan Hayes

Assistant Director of Coaching (South)
Phone: (312) 352-0643
Email: Rhayes@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO


 
 

Vince DiNuzzo

Assistant Director of Coaching (West)
Phone: (630) 339-6466
Email: Vince@chicagorushsoccer.com


STAFF BIO



CHICAGO RUSH FOX VALLEY SOCCER CLUB

Please log in and click on your homepage settings above to add contact info., P. O. Box 481
St. Charles, Illinois 60174
Phone : 630-940-9196
Email : infofv@chicagorushsoccer.com
Copyright © 2018 Chicago Rush Fox Valley  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In